Toronto City Council And All City Staff Email Addresses

Toronto City Council And All City Staff Email Addresses - Tell them all that you are tied of LOCKDOWNS! 





Jonathan.Kent4@toronto.ca

councillor_matlow@toronto.ca

Andrew.Athanasiu@toronto.ca

councillor_cressy@toronto.ca

Denise.McMullin@toronto.ca

Carolina.Vecchiarelli@toronto.ca

councillor_layton@toronto.ca

Slavisa.Mijatovic2@toronto.ca

Stephanie.Nakitsas@toronto.ca

Marco.Bianchi@toronto.ca

Samantha.Vite@toronto.ca

Angela.Surdi@toronto.ca

Aviva.Coopersmith3@toronto.ca

Brent.Gilliard@toronto.ca

councillor_bailao@toronto.ca

Angela.Bae@toronto.ca

Tom.Davidson4@toronto.ca

Michael.Giles2@toronto.ca

councillor_colle8@toronto.ca

Nicholas.Gallant@toronto.ca

Lola.Dandybaeva@toronto.ca

Matias.deDovitiis@toronto.ca

Jessica.Luke-Smith@toronto.ca

Jessica.Pointon@toronto.ca

Hanan.Mohamed@toronto.ca

Rachel.Scott@toronto.ca

Rashid.Katsina2@toronto.ca

councillor_pasternak@toronto.ca

Carlo.Lamonaca@toronto.ca

Aytakin.Mohammadi@toronto.ca

councillor_perks@toronto.ca

Adam.Steiner@toronto.ca

Phyllis.Arturi@toronto.ca

Miran.Markovic@toronto.ca

Karen.Duffy@toronto.ca

councillor_grimes@toronto.ca

Meri.Newton@toronto.ca

Kim.Edgar@toronto.ca

councillor_holyday@toronto.ca

Mary.Campbell2@toronto.ca

Sheila.Henderson@toronto.ca

Amelia.terBrugge@toronto.ca

Calum.MacMillan2@toronto.ca

Dion.Angelini@toronto.ca

Daniel.Fleming@toronto.ca

Aaron.Prance@toronto.ca

Rebecca.Guida2@toronto.ca

Ellen.Gouchman@toronto.ca

Clive.Scott@toronto.ca

Youdon.Tsamotshang@toronto.ca

Lisa.Rainford@toronto.ca

Jessica.Brigham@toronto.ca

Corrado.Olmi@toronto.ca

Geno.Orsi3@toronto.ca

Jenya.Drazman@toronto.ca

Michelle.Zaslavsky@toronto.ca

Anthony.Tersigni@toronto.ca

Hector.Alonso@toronto.ca

Akos.Szabo@toronto.ca

Rajpreet.Saini@toronto.ca

Ayesha.Khan@toronto.ca

Amanpreet.Chonkrian@toronto.ca

Linda.McCarthy@toronto.ca

Caroline.Duffy@toronto.ca

Samantha.Foigel@toronto.ca

Joshua.Cabecinha-Alati@toronto.ca

Jordan.Chevalier@toronto.ca

Lucy.deLuca@toronto.ca

Angela.Cugliari@toronto.ca

Lisa.Iozzo3@toronto.ca

Marlene.Araujo@toronto.ca

Marco.Dezi@toronto.ca

Emily.Summers@toronto.ca

Aline.DalaValle@toronto.ca

Adrian.Martins@toronto.ca

Wyndham.Bettencourt-McCarthy@toronto.ca

Joan.Wilson@toronto.ca

Bushra.Mir@toronto.ca

Anthony.MacMahon@toronto.ca

Andrea.Fresolone2@toronto.ca

Emily.Wong@toronto.ca

Bailey.Bradshaw2@toronto.ca

Fertaa.YielehChireh@toronto.ca

Diana.Carella@toronto.ca

Alexander.Forgay@toronto.ca

Trent.Jennett2@toronto.ca

councillor_mckelvie@toronto.ca

Brian.Klochko@toronto.ca

councillor_ainslie@toronto.ca

Shima.Bhana2@toronto.ca

Antonette.Dinovo@toronto.ca

councillor_lai@toronto.ca

Alex.Amelin@toronto.ca

James.Murphy@toronto.ca

Ward_22@toronto.ca

Viviana.Gallo3@toronto.ca

Nikolaos.Mantas@toronto.ca

councillor_thompson@toronto.ca

Joanne.FusilloAdemaj2@toronto.ca

Ihor.Wons@toronto.ca

councillor_crawford@toronto.ca

Debbie.Gedz@toronto.ca

Monique.Lisi@toronto.ca

Rishab.Mehan2@toronto.ca

Ashley.Millman2@toronto.ca

councillor_filion@toronto.ca

Matt.Hockey@toronto.ca

Markus.Obrien-Fehr@toronto.ca

Catherine.LeBlanc-Miller@toronto.ca

councillor_carroll@toronto.ca

Brian.Liberty@toronto.ca

Tom.Gleason@toronto.ca

councillor_minnan-wong@toronto.ca

Ani.Dergalstanian@toronto.ca

Jessica.Monk@toronto.ca

councillor_robinson@toronto.ca

Amalia.Stefanopoulos@toronto.ca

Rachel.VanFraassen@toronto.ca

councillor_fletcher@toronto.ca

Rachael.Hillier@toronto.ca

Susan.Serran@toronto.ca

Daryl.Finlayson2@toronto.ca

councillor_wongtam@toronto.ca

Nicolas.Valverde@toronto.ca

Lisa.Hoffman@toronto.ca 

Lorraine.Hewitt@toronto.ca

Edward.LaRusic@toronto.ca

Tyler.Johnson@toronto.ca

Megan.Poole@toronto.ca

Robin.BuxtonPotts@toronto.ca

Robyn.Bidgood@toronto.ca

Luula.Hassan@toronto.ca

Farhin.Jahan3@toronto.ca

Laura.Anonen@toronto.ca

Kerrie.Stambler3@toronto.ca

rdecter3@toronto.ca

Monica.deVera@toronto.ca

Lesley.Burlie@toronto.ca

Tracy.Luong@toronto.ca

Alysha.Archibald2@toronto.ca

Andrew.Finlay@toronto.ca

Juhyung.Helen.Han@toronto.ca

Amreen.Kadwa@toronto.ca

Ewa.Modlinska@toronto.ca

Ryan.Lo@toronto.ca

MaggieYue.Chi@toronto.ca

Yasmin.Parodi3@toronto.ca

Sarah.Barber@toronto.ca

Selina.Chignall@toronto.ca

Ian.Hwang2@toronto.ca

Jesse.James@toronto.ca

Diana.Gonzalez@toronto.ca

Paul.Bieksa@toronto.ca

Peter.Woodcock2@toronto.ca

Mohamed.Ibrahim@toronto.ca

Marietta.Fox2@toronto.ca

Tamara.Hermann@toronto.ca

councillor_bradford@toronto.ca

William.Burtch@toronto.ca

Kirstin.Campbell@toronto.ca

Meghan.Price@toronto.ca

Oliver.John@toronto.ca

Rohan.Balram2@toronto.ca

Kaitlin.Balram@toronto.ca

John.Zinderdine@toronto.ca

Keisha.Francis@toronto.ca

Shirley.He@toronto.ca

Wesley.Yang@toronto.ca

Shawnim.Essa@toronto.ca

Olga.Mok@toronto.ca

Linda.Zhu@toronto.ca

Paula.Goncalves2@toronto.ca

Vicky.Ou@toronto.ca

Karthikeyan.Kandiah@toronto.ca

Jason.Leung@toronto.ca

Denise.Yan@toronto.ca

Jennifer.Paredes@toronto.ca

Debora.Pak3@toronto.ca

Daniel.Grcar@toronto.ca

John.Sinclair@toronto.ca

Brett.McCandless2@toronto.ca

Arjun.Sahota@toronto.ca

Scott.Morphet@toronto.ca

Nicolas.DiMarco@toronto.ca

13 views0 comments
0

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS

FOLLOW KEVIN J. JOHNSTON

All of Kevin J. Johnston's Social Media Links Appear Below, Follow and Subscribe!
In case YouTube shuts us down, ALL our videos are on BITCHUTE.com!

 

  • YouTube
  • Facebook B&W
  • Instagram
  • Vkontakte
  • LinkedIn B&W
BOOK A CALL

Book a Phone Call with Kevin J. Johnston

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

60 Minutes

© 2023 by Digital Marketing.