top of page

Kevin J. Johnston's NEW SHOW: Amazing Dating Advice with Co-Host Melanie Switzer EPISODE 1

Watch The FIRST EPISODE of the NEW SHOW!



Kevin J. Johnston's NEW SHOW: Amazing Dating Advice with Co-Host Melanie Switzer, Alberta's Country Signing Queen!


This is a CALL-IN / ZOOM IN Show, If you want to ask your question email us FreedomReport.ca@Gmail.com - We'll get you on the show!


AMAZING DATING ADVICE is Every Thursday at 6PM Pacific Time / 7PM Mountain Time / 9PM Eastern Time


LIVE ON:



AND LIVE ON:



Follow Kevin J. Johnston On SOCIAL MEDIA


RUMBLE: https://rumble.com/kevinjjohnston - A YouTube Alternative



Follow Kevin J. Johnston On SOCIAL MEDIA


RUMBLE: https://rumble.com/kevinjjohnston - A YouTube Alternative

ODYSEE: https://odysee.com/@KevinJJohnston:3 - A YouTube Alternative




9 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page