top of page

Former Australian Government Official CONFIRMS Aussie's Are Having Their PROPERTIES STOLEN - LIVE

Australia Is Taking Everyone’s Property By Force. Former Aussie government official talks about the great PROPERTY THEFT SCAM down under. LIVE, Thursday, September 23, on the Kevin J. Johnston show 6PM Vancouver Time / 7PM Calgary Time / 9PM Toronto Time.


LIVE BELOW


Merlin Heating & AC

15346 110A Ave, Edmonton, AB T5P1H5




Kevin J. Johnston - FreedomReport.ca - DONATE TODAY!


In case YouTube shuts us down, ALL our videos are on BITCHUTE.com




TWITTER: I AM DONE WITH THEM!

YOUTUBE: I AM DONE WITH THEM!








95 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page