top of page

AMAZING DATING ADVICE WITH KEVIN J JOHNSTON AND MELANIE SWITZER - EPISODE 1 LIVE



Kevin J. Johnston's NEW SHOW: Amazing Dating Advice

with Co-Host Melanie Switzer, Alberta's Country Signing Queen!

This is a CALL-IN / ZOOM IN Show, If you want to ask your question email us FreedomReport.ca@Gmail.com - We'll get you on the show!


AMAZING DATING ADVICE is Every Thursday at

6PM Pacific Time / 7PM Mountain Time / 9PM Eastern Time


LIVE ON:


http://www.FreedomReport.ca

http://www.FreedomReport.ca/KevinJJohnston

http://www.DLive.tv/KevinJJohnston

http://www.Facebook.com/MrKevinJJohnston

http://www.Facebook.com/KevinJJohnston300

http://www.Facebook.com/OfficialKevinJJohnston

http://www.Facebook.com/TrueKevinJJohnston

http://www.twitter.com/kjjtv13

http://www.twitch.tv/mrkevinjjohnston


Follow Kevin J. Johnston On SOCIAL MEDIA


BITCHUTE: https://www.bitchute.com/kevinjjohnston

RUMBLE: https://rumble.com/kevinjjohnston - A YouTube Alternative


Watch The Kevin J. Johnston Show Every Tuesday at 9PM New York Time - LIVE on www.FreedomReport.ca

And

www.Dlive.tv/KevinJJohnston


LIVE ON: www.FreedomReport.ca

Www.kevinjjohnston.me


DONATE TODAY: www.KevinJJohnston.me




Follow Kevin J. Johnston On SOCIAL MEDIA


RUMBLE: https://rumble.com/kevinjjohnston - A YouTube Alternative

ODYSEE: https://odysee.com/@KevinJJohnston:3 - A YouTube Alternative


12 views0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page